Presenting

Events

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Southpointe @ 25: A Conversation with Jack B. Piatt

11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Hilton Garden Inn Pittsburgh/Southpointe
1000 Corporate Drive
Canonsburg, PA 15317

Reservations accepted until
Friday, November 2, 2018.

In celebration of Southpointe’s 25 years of success, the Southpointe CEO Association is proud to partner with the Washington County Chamber of Commerce and NAIOP Pittsburgh to welcome a discussion on the concept, development and creation of Pennsylvania’s leading business park.

Read More

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Annual Business Exposition and Holiday Celebration presented by W.G. Tomko

5:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Hilton Garden Inn Pittsburgh/Southpointe
1000 Corporate Drive
Canonsburg, PA 15317

Reservations accepted until
Wednesday, December 5, 2018.

We cordially invite our members and their guests to an evening of networking and celebration!

Read More

Friday, January 18, 2019

January Breakfast Briefing

7:45 a.m. - 9:00 a.m.

Southpointe Golf Club
360 Southpointe Boulevard
Canonsburg, PA 15317

Reservations accepted until
Wednesday, January 16, 2019.
Friday, February 22, 2019

February Breakfast Breifing

7:45 a.m. - 9:00 a.m.

DoubleTree by Hilton Pittsburgh/Meadowlands
340 Racetrack Road
Washington, PA 15301

Reservations accepted until
Wednesday, February 20, 2019.
Thursday, March 28, 2019

Washington County: State of the Economy

7:45 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Hilton Garden Inn Pittsburgh/Southpointe
1000 Corporate Drive
Canonsburg, PA 15317

Reservations accepted until
Friday, March 22, 2019.
Friday, April 12, 2019

Annual Municipal Leadership Roundtable Breakfast

7:45 a.m. - 9:00 a.m.

Chartiers Township Community Center
2013 Community Drive
Houston, PA 15342

Reservations accepted until
Wednesday, April 10, 2019.